Weight Loss After An Eating Disorder

http://health.usnews.com/health-news/health-wellness/articles/2014/11/03/navigating-weight-loss-after-an-eating-disorder

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Weight Loss After An Eating Disorder

  1. Oh my goodness, I could never do this! (Not get on a scale for 30 years). The scale is my only source of reality as my brain doesn’t have a clue as to fat or thin. I think about my messed up logic and remind myself the number doesn’t matter. Yet it isn’t even the number….it’s just that I believe that I weight 300 and step on the scale and find it to be untrue.

Leave a Reply

