Tape Worm

Tape Worm

This tickled me pink….

Tagged , , , ,

10 thoughts on “Tape Worm

  1. K says:

    I am desperate enough that I’d probably eat it. I once tried to give myself food poisoning so that I wouldn’t eat. Food poisoning does wonders.

  2. whoreforthin says:

    Upon finding your blog would you like to know how I feel? I feel as much happiness and curiosity as Charlie must have felt when he discovered that last golden ticket. 🙂 That being said, I certainly wish i would have found you sooner, I love how you write, I love being able to connect with other bloggers on here. I love how you associate humor in this mad world called ED and i look forward to more posts for sure 🙂 Hugs, I hope you’re having a sunshine of a day, someone needs to 🙂

  3. Oh my goodness! I recently, for about a week straight, scoured the internet trying to find a place I could buy tapeworm eggs. If given the opportunity, I would take them RIGHT NOW. I know that’s sad, and I know I shouldn’t even consider it, but I honestly don’t care.

  4. Jenna says:

    you are all fucked up in the brain

Leave a Reply

