The Lions

The Lions

10 thoughts on “The Lions

  1. Such pretty kittehs!

  2. Btw, I’m feeling kind of stalkerish at the moment. I realized when you made your last comment that it shows me your email address, which is very informative.

    • On the comments section of the admin panel. It shows the email and website of commenters.

      • Oh well, I have tried to use a different email address that isn’t so informative! WordPress says that it won’t display your email address but I guess that it does. Thanks for letting me know! I appreciate it.

    • I’ll see if I can figure it out tomorrow when I’m on my computer. But, yeah, I definitely thought you might want to know.

      • Oh for sure I needed to know that…you kind of think that there is anonymity on here! I just changed the email address that I was using but I think any old comments I made will still show up under my old email. Short of deleting my whole blog, I don’t know that there is a fix. Cross my fingers and pray that nobody I know is reading this?!

  3. Melia says:

    Your cats are darling! Bless both of them… my cat means the world to me and I cannot imagine what you must be going through. And FB… I’m anxiously waiting for your next post!!!! I seriously check like a few times a day… Love your work!!!! 🙂

    • Thank you so much! Sorry for the lack of posts….I haven’t had much to say for myself lately, but I am thinking of getting back to posting soon.

      • Melia says:

        I’ve never written a blog, but as an amateur writer I know what it feels like to just not feel like it/ not have much to say sometimes. When I read your previous posts it feels like I am reading a reflection of my own struggles… it’s very comforting! Hope you’re hanging in there!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

