The Kindness of Strangers

 

Every time that I log into my blog, I am blown away by the kind words that are sent my way. In ED we have a community where we accept each other without question no matter what stage of recovery or relapse. We are forever reaching out, knowing we are not alone in our battle. Some days I garner such strength from all of you. Thank you for the love and support that you keep sending my way. I wish you all peace no matter where you are right now. Be kind to yourselves.

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “The Kindness of Strangers

  1. smilecalm says:

    you will succeed remembering that you are much more than this body, perceptions, thoughts, feelings and consciousness. you are an ever changing river, part of a continuation of ancestors and the universe, itself. food is a gift, for your health and existence.

Leave a Reply

